Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rolotron

29 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I write stuff and make jokes.

Sorry, that was really longwinded, I'll try to be more to the point henceforth.

I work a lot, but only because I love what I do. But that doesn't mean I'm consumed by my work. I like being active and playing sports. I do go to the gym a lot, but I'm not a douche about it, don't worry. I really want to explore LA, see more museums and galleries. I've lived here for about 3 years, but I don't feel like I've seen enough of it yet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing sketch comedy: www.youtube.com/Bodykarate

I also work as an editor at a production company, but only until I qualify for the American olympic baton twirling team.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skip-It, Crossfire, Hungry Hungry Hippos.

Retaining useless knowledge. I meeean a lot of useless information.

Figuring out how things work and fixin' stuff (you can't hear, but I was doing a southern accent, it seemed fitting)

Entertaining myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bust, then my eyes, then usually back to my bust.

And apparently I have a very interesting voice, in a good way. Or so I'm told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Ghostbusters, Jurassic Park, Baseketball, Airplane, the Naked Gun series, Spaceballs, Robin Hood Men in Tights, Princess Bride, Anchorman, any Arnold movie especially True Lies, American Psycho, The Big Sleep, The Great Dictator, Double Indemnity, and soooo many more.

TV: The League, Psych, South Park, Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother, The IT Crowd (favorite), Hannibal, Game of Thrones.

Music: The elevator kind.

Food: I'm on a hunger strike to protest hunger strikes. But when I'm done with that, probably sushi or a burrito. Oooor a sushi burrito.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pastor (the marinated kind, not the lower case t kind)

Highlights Magazines

Figuring out what six things I could never do without

Those sticky hands you get in the quarter machines at grocery stores

My pocket protector

Hummus
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How alive is Johnny-Five, really? And where can I get one of those shoulder canons?

What the original American Gladiators are currently doing with their lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a typical Wednesday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep eat. No seriously, it's weird. I can't explain it. I've been doing it since I was a kid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you lost a bet