Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Roly52

52 M Hialeah, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
High school
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a caring man I am also a honest man I don't like playing. games I am a very outgoing man I like to always be smiling and be around positive people I am a single parent of my beautiful daughter that's 21 and I became a grandfather this past August of a beautiful baby girl. I like sports going to restaurants the movies travel and whatever my partner would like to do because I believe in a relationship it should be 50/50 so the relation can workout.SO IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR A GOOD MAN AND WANT A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP PLEASE SEND ME A MESSAGE. THANK YOU ROLANDO
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well what I can say about my life is that I am a stable man because I have been working for AMERICAN AIRLINES for over 24 years I also don't smoke or drink and I enjoy every minute of my life...SO IF YOU RE LOOKING FOR A GOOD MAN AND WANT TO HAVE A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP PLEASE SEND ME A MESSAGE. THANK YOU ROLANDO
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good on how to treat a women in everyway and much more that you will find out if we give ourselves a chance to know more about each other.THANK YOU ROLANDO
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile and also my personalty and other things that you will notice in time...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Action,Drama,Comedy the type of music every kind except hard rock sorry...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,Health, My Daughter My Family and helping others whenever I can...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am home or do whatever comes up accept going to clubs..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not afraid to admit to anything that might be going in my life at the moment...
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 35–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u have the same qualities as me or at least some of them and u re looking for the same thing as me and wanting to have a serious relationship and don't want to play games either.Please send me a message so we can get to know more about each other.Thank You