Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RomanKeds

23 F Buffalo, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I dye my hair a lot and I like corgis and I want to be a filmmaker so I'm kind of obsessed with movies. I like video games even if I suck at them.
I was born and raised in Memphis, and I now live in Buffalo, with a brief stint in Tokyo.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from college and I'm studying for graduate school to focus on Cinema and Japanese, while working for the Buffalo Niagara Film Festival and with local filmmakers on feature films, and working part time as a coffee barista to, y'know..make money I guess.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, turning oxygen into carbon dioxide, sleeping, sarcasm, and avoiding answering questions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: On the Beach, Battle Royale, Harry Potter, The Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Jurassic Park, The Andromeda Strain, Pillars of the Earth, Level 7, Ring, Spiral, Loop, Redwall series, Out..

Comics: Watchmen, Scott Pilgrim vs. The World, Kick-ass, Batman (Year One, The Killing Joke..), Sandman, X-Men, Swamp Thing, Preacher..

Movies: Indiana Jones (first 3), Star Wars (original trilogy), Jurassic Park, The Lord of the Rings, Kill Bill 1 & 2, Pulp Fiction, Deathproof, Suckerpunch, Watchmen, Ferris Beuller's Day Off, Caddyshack, Mega Mind, Ghost World, Bleu, Kickass, Psycho..

TV: Sherlock, Dexter, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Sailor Moon (and other old school anime), ANTM, Storage Wars, Pawn Stars, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Adventure Time..

Video Games:
Skyrim, Pokemon (all), Soul Calibur (all), SSX (all...), Left 4 Dead, Bioshock, Animal Crossing, Mario Cart/Party, Super Smash Bros (Melee preferably), Halo, Scott Pilgrim vs. The World, Cooking Mama, Lego Star Wars/Indiana Jones, and wanting to play Oblivion, Assassins Creed, Mass Effect, and Portal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet.
My computer.
Books (in a language I can read).
Films.
My senses.
Bodily processes and proper environments suited to enabling life to function and flourish.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Movie ideas. Book ideas. Corgis/dog breed standards. Soup.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or hanging out with friends I suppose..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cool, or bored, or I don't know..