Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Romancie

33 M Washingtonville, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Italian (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi ladies. My name is Adam I am 31 yrs old and I am an honest and romantic person. I am a good listener and very spontaneous. I love to watch and play sports and have lost weight and I currently work at Dunkin Donuts. I love hanging out with my family and friends. I am a very open person,loving and affectionate guy and looking for the same thing in a woman. I want a woman who is a good listener, who is not stubborn,who knows how to cook,who loves me for me,who loves her family.A girl who likes throwing parties once in a while,who can stay home and have dinner and watch a movie cuddled together but can also go out,who will watch and enjoy sports with me.Especially football.I just want to have a woman that has a good sex drive and who will be happy to come home after work and see me and hold hands with me and appreciate me for being a great guy to her. I'm the type of guy you would be happy to take home to mom and dad. I also want a woman between 27-40.Cannot go any lower been there done that. I want a confident and responsible woman and someone who can admit when they are wrong.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard to accomplish what I want in life.
I’m really good at
singing,writing songs, making people smile and laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
is my funny and crazy personality and that I have a big heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are Catcher in the Rye and Lord of the Flies. My favorite movies are Karate Kid 1 to 3, Back to the future 1-3, American Pie 1 -3, and if I am with a girl I enjoy watching romantic movies like A Walk to remember and the Notebook. Fav foods are chicken and broccoli egg rolls, and dumplings and Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Number 1 My sports hats and sports jerseys
Number 2 God because he has been there for me and provided for me when I did not know if I was gonna be able to pay my rent years ago and He came through.
Number 4 My digital camera because I love taking pictures wherever I go on vacation
Number 5 My notebook that I wrote my thoughts and songs in.
Number 6 My friends and family because they have been there for me when I have needed them through all the tough times and good times and great times and I love them very much but the one who I love wont have to worry she will be my number 1 in my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
sports,getting married and starting a life and having kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
either going out with friends,going to dinner or staying in and watching TV or going online.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well when I get comfortable with you I will tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to get to know me better and date me.Also if you want a real relationship and a real genuine gentleman in your life that knows how to treat you like a lady deserves to be treated.