Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Romancinme

47 Waldorf, MD Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
High school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 47 year old, single, black female residing in the MD area. I am 5' 4", weighing 146 lbs with a caramel brown complexion, dark brown eyes and medium length, brown hair (well the hairstyle changes all the time). I was a single parent who as the biggest and most rewarding challenge of my life raised a twenty-three year old daughter who is currently out on her own and in Atlanta.

I consider myself most importantly to be a practicing Christian. I have a sense of humor, am spontaneous, responsible, goal-oriented, fun loving, and down- to-earth. Romance is something that is important to me. I am one who likes a lot of attention and like to give the same in return.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the last two years I've gotten back into going to church and bible study regularly and want to continue towards a closer relationship and walk with the Lord. It is important to me to find a relationship with a man that has the same ideals and goals.

I like getting out of the house regularly and doing a lot of things in the community. I love to travel and am always game for a getaway.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Some of the things I like to do are: go to church, learn the bible, read, dining out, movies, amusement parks, wine festivals or any type festival, eating crabs, comedy clubs, plays, occasional nights out on the town, traveling, cruises, and just plain old good fun with family and friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, hips and butt.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Bible
Daughter/Family/Friends
Food
Love
Cellphone
Internet

My bad!! That's seven.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can become a better and more faithful Christian and spread the word, love and support to others. I also think about being in love and giving my all to the man who is perfect for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out at some social function, home chilling or attemping to catch up on my tv shows on my DVR.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love romance, passion and sensualism.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
To me romance is doing the unexpected. Never settling for the ordinary. Being very creative. Indulging in the element of surprise. Never taking love for granted. Knowing when one needs an encouraging word. Creating the ultimate environment to tantalize, stimulate and satisfy any and all desires. These are traits I seek from a man. Any man who reads this paragraph and thinks it has any sexual undertones or meaning is not getting anything I'm saying and we are not on the same page.

I like an African American man (please, only African American) that is striving to steadily mature as a Christian. I prefer a man who has no children or older children. It's nice if he has most, if not all of the same qualities that I possess. I would have to say a romancer would definitely get my attention. He should also possess qualities like: being responsible, goal-oriented, ambitious, have a sense of humor, be fun loving, be a non- smoker, be a non-drinker or social drinker, spontaneous and be able to communicate well with his mate. Good communication and the ability to compromise in a relationship are very important to me. He should be height/weight proportionate being generally overall healthy, fit and weight conscious.

If interested, please respond with some info about yourself. As I have included a picture of myself, please return the favor and include a picture of yourself directly in your profile or I won't respond. If you are out of state, not African American, younger than 37 or older than 52, smoke, or are separated (which means still married) then know that my preference is something different and I won't respond.