Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RomaniaRae

30 F Beverly, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Romanian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a really full social and professional life and prefer dating outside of my existing circles. This makes dating less complicated, but it's a lot harder to meet people.

I bet you're sick of reading profiles. I am. Here's the deal: I think you can tell a lot about a person by the inside of their car. Right now my car likely holds quite a few ceramic coffee cups, Rugby and Softball cleats, a wiffleball bat, a few pairs of girly shoes, a rock climbing harness, 3 Kingsley Flood CDs, and a First Aid Kit.

A girl's gotta be prepared.
What I’m doing with my life
For the past five years I've been teaching Literature and Outdoor Education to high schoolers with Language based learning disabilities. I.love.my.job.

I enjoy live music, being outside, dancing,yoga, sports and I spend most of my free time doing one of those things.
I’m really good at
Showing up. Not enough people realize how underappreciated this actually is.

And volleying at the net in Tennis.
The first things people usually notice about me
I laugh a lot
I am sweet and thoughtful
I am genuine and people can sense that
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In that order?
-To Kill a Mockingbird, The Little Prince, Till we Have Faces, Little Women
- The Lives of Others, Dead Poets Society, Scent of a Woman, Little Women, Hook, 10 Things I hate About You, so many others
- Veronica Mars, The Office, Psych, Twin Peaks, Arrested Development, United States of Tara, Bones
- Folk music, anything I can dance to...a ton of other stuff
- I'm not picky. I do love Key Lime Pie.
The six things I could never do without
1. live music
2. whiskey
3. sports
4. teaching
5. coffee
6. my camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how the way I teach/model for teenagers does or does not affect society in the future.

If I will find a guy who appreciates who I am enough to brave his fears and fixups about relationships.

I also spend a lot of time trying to remember where I put my keys/cell phone/wallet.
On a typical Friday night I am
I find Friday nights tend to end up being like New Year's Eve: you are supposed to look forward to it, and everyone has these crazy-fun expectations, but you end up being too tired and drained to enjoy anything.

But seriously, Fridays are my low-key nights- I usually have Rugby games on Saturday so no drinking. Saturday nights are my party nights. Live music, dancing, bowling, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you mean besides my income, religious beliefs, talents, drinking habits and aspirations?

I'm a very proud lefty.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to get to know someone who truly sees people, and wants them to be the best person they can.

Try to avoid they "hey how are you"