Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Romantic777

57 M Bradenton, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
56 yr old single male looking for funloving and adventurous lady for dating and maybe long term relationship, I'm very open and honest and you can ask me anything you'd like to know. I love all sports including shooting pool and Bowling and anything on the water, love going out for dinner and dancing and also love cuddling on the couch for a good movie and us time.. I'm very romantic and love all the affection I can get and give. Hit me up if you think we make a good cpl and who knows.. don't be shy, that never gets you anywhere...lol..p
I am Outgoing, Funloving, and adventurous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the journey now that the kids are raised and gone, ( single father of 3 boys for 12 yrs) so now it's time for me to enjoy life and hoprefully with a partner to share it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All sports and communication and making people laugh and enjoy life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes first and then how friendly I am and how I love to make people enjoy themselves whatever they're doing and how I go the extra mile to help people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: thrill and action ones. Music: anything but rap and classical
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, good healthy food, money, and a great woman to enjoy it all with, love, but not really in the same order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My children and their future, what to do with the next 39 yrs of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out shooting pool or spending time with family and friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
looking for my life partner.. soulmate/bestfriend/lover
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to chat or share and be friends or interested in more and you're for real, I love meeting new people for any reason and live by the motto " there are no strangers, only friends we havent met" and "everyone comes into your life for a reason or a season"