Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Romantic914

30 M Manchester, NH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi all. My name is Nick and I am 30 years young. I currently live in Manchester, NH with two housemates. I currently work in health care customer service and love my job, and the people I work with. I love to meet new people and form new bonds with them as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Reading, writing, playing board and video games, doing word searches, going to the movies, researching my family tree (have traced my roots back to my 78th Great Grandfather!). I love researching women in history as well. One of my favorite quotes is that behind every great man in history, there was a woman pushing them to do what they did. I also am working at starting my own online store featuring some of my designs.
I’m really good at
Reading, writing, designing, talking with people
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, curly hair, and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - My Favorite Authors are Alison Weir, Phillipa Gregory, Laura Joh Rowland, Mercedes Lackey, Kristin Beyer, Michelle Moran, Karen Harper, Marion Zimmer Bradley, Daniel Parent, and James Lovegrove.
Movies - Anything by Disney or Hayao Miyazaki, Calendar Girls, Kinky Boots
Shows - Once Upon A Time, Survivor, Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness, Millionaire Matchmaker, Face Off, Shahs of Sunset, America's Next Top Model, Project Runway, Witch Craft Works, Wizard Barrister Cecil
Music - Eartha Kitt, Elton John, Lebo M, Fleetwood Mac, Janet Jackson, Katy Perry, Todrick Hall, Phil Collins, Bruce Hornsby
My Idols - My Mom, Dad, Grandpa, Sharon Needles, Kathy Griffin, Queen Elizabeth the I
I also listen to NPR a lot, love Wait Wait Don't Tell Me.
The six things I could never do without
1.) Water
2.) NPR
3.) Internet
4.) My family
5.) Walking
6.) Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
World culture, folklore, women in history, news
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out around the house or watching TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a self confessed animation junkie, so I love anything animated, from Total Drama Island to the Powerpuff Girls to Japanese anime (Destiny of Shrine Maiden, Tsubasa, Trinity Blood).
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for friends, dating, and later on something long term. At this point, making friends and expanding my social network are high on my list. As for a life partner or relationship, I would like someone who has a great smile, a good heart, family oriented, and likes dogs (don't have a dog myself, but want them someday). I am a diabetic as well, so anyone who can inspire and motivate me to live a healthier lifestyle would be a huge plus.