Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RomanticBirdie

31 M Northampton, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, thanks for viewing my profile, Before you click my photographs and say no (90% already have LOL). Please take the time to read my profile as I have read yours. I know attraction is the only thing most people look for, that is your choice, but do you want someone to only judge you for how you look rather than who you are as a person?

I live in Northampton, I work and study in London, Most my extended family is in Farnborough. I am willing to travel to meet new people, distance isn't an issue for me.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in London as an Accounts Assistant, am also studying & hoping to become a Chartered Accountant.

I am including my interests in this part as it is what I am doing in my life around my career aspiration;
Shopping, Keeping fit - I work out 3 to 4 times, I do walk a lot rather than take the car, Cooking & Baking - I love food. I like nothing more than to spend time cooking a nice homemade meal. This is the way to my heart, through my stomach. I love eating out as well. Making & inventing cocktails & flairing (juggling bottles, glasses. YouTube would better explain it).

Photography, I have gone places with my camera, taken so many photographs, the battery has ran out. I love to traveling. I do sometimes take spontaneous trips & drives to wherever the road leads. I would love to travel & visit many places to see the amazing architecture around the world, I have come across a few places just by looking on Google which I would love to visit and see someday, hopefully with my partner. This also where my keen interest in photography come in too.

I love my music, taste in music tends to vary, from Tiesto to Katherine Jenkins, on YouTube ArmadaMusic & SpinninRec, The Piano Guys, Boyce Avenue & Lindsey Stirling, Also love Hed Kandi & Hard House also like DnB & Rn'b, Country & Folk. Music is a big part of who I am. I love listening to it, hearing all the artists round the world.
I’m really good at
Cooking
Baking
Cocktails
Making craft items
Writing poems & romantic quotes.
The first things people usually notice about me
Though I don't think I am the most attractive of men, I believe I more than make up for this in personality;
I am very loyal & honest.
Sweet & very much an old fashioned romantic, I love buying flower, gifts poems and short quotes, running romantic bubble baths, going for long walks and picnics etc. I am a very romantic person.
I believe I'm sensitive, kind & caring. Funny & make people smile - I do have a dry, slightly sarcastic & twisted sense of humour, I am witty and a little cheeky. I always try to make a women laugh and smile.
Quite the charmer & intriguing
Smooth hands, gentle & good at massages
Sensual -I am a touchy feely type of guy, I like nothing more to be close with my partner, cuddled up on the sofa or in bed, holding hands in public, going for romantic walks after a meal or a drink. I am aware some girls are put off but public affection, but why would I not want to show the world what a person means to me right.
I am confidence, without being arrogant, I can be a little outspoken at times, I'm quite passionate.
Can be spontaneous.
Respectful, a true gentlemen.
Always tries to put a positive take on everything.
Iindependent, fairly career minded.

I am 5'10", a Non-smoker but I do drink socially. I have a Bucket List.

I personally feel I have a great life, just missing that special woman to share the rest of it with. Could this be you?
The six things I could never do without
House
Car
Apple Devices (As I have more than one)
My collection of cocktail equipment (including spirits, I am a former bartender, this is another one of my passions)
Clothes (I love shopping & have over 100 shirts)

and finally.

Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'll be in 5 years
Building a house
Having a Family
What to cook for dinner (Always like something different).
On a typical Friday night I am
Every fortnight I am at college so Friday night sometimes results in going bed early. My studies like my career are very important to me, and what I wish to become in the future. While I enjoy nights out on the town, I am not one to get uncontrollably drunk
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am honest, so your can ask me anything, I shall answer, if I do not wish to discuss it, I will politely say.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
In simple terms I am looking for a loving, honest relationship with a woman who wants to get married & start a family someday.

Things I look for in a partner;
I am looking for a woman who is realistically looking for a partner, someone who someday wants to get married and start a family. A woman who has no children, but would like some in the future, no older than 35. I love a woman who is independent, motivated, determined and driven in life & career. Loyal, honest, kind & caring, all the usual qualities you'd also look for. Good Etiquette (Polite, mature, respectful with Good Manners, PLEASE). A woman who is romantic, even if a little romantic would be nice.
Eat fairly healthy & exercise, even if it's just a walk for half an hour a day. A woman who can cook would also be a bonus.
Good dress sense, enjoys dressing up for a night out or romantic evening in.
No issue with ethnicity, but again, be REALISTIC, would your family & friends accept a non-practice White Christian as your partner?

Please do not contact me;
If your only actually looking to chat online, as I do not like time wasters.
If you have children.
You have no interest in getting married.
If your lazy, sloppy and lack any motivation or determination to do anything in life or a career.
If your possessive, paranoid and cannot trust people, please work out your issues before looking for a relationship.
I do not like women who are fussy eaters, constantly on a diet, but don't exercise (Part of health living & dieting is to exercise).
Shallow, judgemental & a liar, you lack manners and constantly swear.

PLEASE NOTE:
Facebook, is for once we have met, not before.
E-mail, I don't mind this, however I am looking to meet someone, at first this is a good way to get to know each other a bit before we meet.
Phone number, I am willing to do this if we are arranging to meet.
Skype if you don't want to spend money on a phone call or give me your number, it's free & your don't need a webcam, just a microphone for your PC or if you have a decent smartphone such as an iPhone.
Yahoo messenger I use this during my commute.
Both Skype & Yahoo give you more control & security, if you don't like someone, then you can just remove them.

Communicating too much online prior to meeting can lead to not having anything to talk about when you meet, so longer you delay meeting, makes it harder on a date, if you don't believe this, look back at your past dates.

90% haven't even read this far, but I'd like to thank you for being the 10% who have.