Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RomanticFreak19

23 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Samuel W, I'm 23 yrs. old, i run a small business with PC repair and Home renovations, and also currently employed as a Vinyl & Graphic designer. I love to have fun, whether under the stars after work, or sit back an enjoy a movie on my laptop. I'm very intuitive and outgoing, i don't just limit myself to certain aspects in life, i like to be spontaneous an grab your attention. Outside the fun facts, i'm a well rounded person with lots to offer, and always thinking of new things, an i'm just looking for someone that is into adventure an has a sense of humor an knows what fun means and not just what it stands for.
What I’m doing with my life
So far from the age of 16, i got certified by The School District of Philadelphia for an Microsoft Office Specialist, have my Opinion Leadership Training thru Brother's United at 22, Run a dual company in both IT Repair/Customization & Home Renovation/Light Construction since i was 19, got office management thru Let's Ride Transportations LLC. & Proclaim Enterprises Computers & Technology, Work in Retail clothing at Shirt Happens at 23, and now by the age of 24 ill be CPR, AED, & First Aid Certified, with CNA Training, then i applied for Manger Training through A.I.L. and then go for my A+ & Microsoft+ Certification by April, then by next year i'll be coming up on 1 of two years for my associates degree in Computer Technology while also taking up Law for a year.
I’m really good at
Cooking, keeping a warm home available, resolving issues, self evaluation, directives to a healthier living state, and much more you could find out through time and question.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be comically inclined, but only because I'm shy for words, my intellectual being, my weird way to dress.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books based on extravagant adventures to a island, unknown territory, or some area unexplored area.

I love action filled movies with a life lesson attached, and I love the heart felt ones in combination with action, esp. Hunger Games.

I enjoy a variety of shows based on my other favorites.

I'm VERY universal with music.

And with foods I'm never to picky.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. My Own Life
3. Education
4. Books
5. Work
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Going to M.I.T. (Massachusetts Institute of Technology) in 2015 an until then applying myself to work an other education.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting off work to go to the gym an work out until i get a best friend to hangout with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a loving caring soft person, i just hate being used an talked about...just keep it real all the time an not some.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to do something new an with someone unique.