Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RomanticJamez

27 M Jonesboro, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey ladies, my name is James. I'm 27 years old. No kids, my own car and a job. I'm a very romantic guy. I love travel and trying new things and cultures. I'm have a very bubble personality at times and love being random. I am a big nerd at times. :) And of course I'm a gamer, gotta have my fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting back into school for animation and web design
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative and imaginative as well as being spontaneous and making people happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my friendliness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite shows are the First 48, and COPS

My favorite artist would have to be Joe and Tank

My favorite type of music is R&B, Jazz, and Dubstep

My favorite food is sushi, SPICY TUNA ROLL :)

My favorite games are GTA V, forza horizon, minecraft on xbox 360 and destiny when it comes out on PS4
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. my mom
3. my cell
4. my truck
5. my bed :)
6. my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to become a better man and enjoy each day well preparing for the next day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just relaxing and watching tv or playing some games with friends online
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm trying to learn Japanese and I'm a gamer, if you don't like it, keep pushing the sprint button
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if your a real, sweet, caring ,honest, loving, dedicated woman who has goals in life and in is trying to achieve them. A woman that I can give the world to and she would stand by my side no matter the weather.