Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RomeoJuliet24

31 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m a single father with a 4 year old girl. I work full-time, and go to school full-time. Getting out is hard, and I like to try and relax and not stress out about things. I like to try and keep in shape, and stay healthy. I like to bike and run, and I would love to get into kayaking, would be fun to go on a river or lake and fish as well. I love watching sports, especially baseball, football, and hockey. I’m a Former Marine and have been to Japan and Thailand.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time at an internet company in Minneapolis. I also go to school full time to complete my bachelor's. I have a 4 year old daughter and the best thing about me. I'm hoping to complete my degree within about 6 months so I can find a good paying job and save up for house.
I’m really good at
I'm really good with computers, taking it easy, and relaxing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My current favorite books are usually Science Fiction. I'm currently reading Ciphas Cain Hero of the Imperium.
I enjoy comedy, drama, zombie, and action movies.
For shows I usually watch just the news, sports, or anime.
I listen to all kinds of music like rock, heavy metal, or whatever is on the radio usually. I like listening to guitars and drums. I love the rhythm and beat they put out. I’m not a music expert, I just like, what I like.
I like all kinds of food, since eating different kinds of food can open yourself up for more possibilities.
The six things I could never do without
Honestly, I don’t need anything. Other than good company and the happiness of my Family and Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career, and the direction I want to take. I also think about having a partner in life I can relate too, and who can relate to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sleeping, since I have to work on Saturday. Otherwise, I might like to go out to a bar for a drink, or find a band playing somewhere, or just relax.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
-You think want a guy who likes low drama, who works hard.
-You want a guy who puts out does the right thing.
-You want someone who is loyal, I'm told by my family it's my best trait.
-You want to talk, just to talk.