Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RomeoPixel

34 M Mountain View, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self proclaimed goofball and transplant here in the bay area, I've been a resident for over 8 years now and can't tear myself away, regardless of how expensive property is.

I love ocean activities and a good adventure. When you say "hike" I think long, slow walks through the wilderness, observing nature and taking it all in. I was fortunate enough to spot a hawk the last time out, riding the air currents over a hill, hunting for food. If that isn't both breathtaking and relaxing at the same time, then I don't know what is.

I work hard and play hard, but enjoy easy going activities too.
I've gone skydiving, para-gliding and cage diving with sharks. Anything I haven't done I'm usually interested in doing. That could mean anything from making a quilt to bungee jumping. My radio dial varies wildly and yes, I do have a quilting project I want to do.

I'm super proud of my career and find it very rewarding. Creating "fun" isn't as easy as it may sound.

I was once accused of being "too formal" and to this day I don't regret it. Is it so bad to actually have manners?! *Gasp* It can't be true, a man with manners!

It's important to understand that I'm super easy to get along with. Very rarely am I in a place where I feel uncomfortable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on the details both in my career and personal life. I have had a steady job and career for a while, but often wonder what else is out there. One day I would like to start and run my own company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Getting along with just about anyone.
2. Being a leader and a follower.
3. Getting excited and motivating people!
4. Being mindful.
5. Being silly
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm high energy.

What I wish more people would notice about me...

Is that I'm a pretty diverse person. Not many people know how deep I go.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Enders Game
TV Show: Archer
Band: Ratatat
Movie: Office Space
Shakespeare: Much Ado About Nothing
Music: Alternative
Food: Anything (challenge me, I bet I'll surprise you!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Laughter
4. Determination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I hate conflict but love hockey.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing any number of things. Could be at home, could be out. You never know!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most men have an allergy to the dance floor. I have the exact opposite problem. If swing is involved, and you feel inclined, I might just toss ya! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Things line up and you want to put in the effort. If you don't know what you want or you flake often then please move along. At least a passing interest in some sort of gaming activity (be it sports, board games, card games etc) would be VERY very nice.