Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Captain_Kirk__

36 Lucerne, Switzerland Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Mar 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Open relationship
Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ehemaliger Rebell, heute Familienvater und erfolgreich im Beruf... dennoch bin ich privat ein polyamouröser bisexueller kinky Anarchist.

Ich lebe In einer offenen Ehe, die Partnerin weiss alles und ist einverstanden.

Ich bin auf der Suche nach einem Lover, mit dem ich meine weibliche Seite ausleben kann.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Eine Mischung aus Spass und Verantwortung. Hedonismus gehört genauso zum Leben, aber ich gebe zu dass ich auch längerfristig optimiere. Am Ende des Tages kommt es für mich darauf an, mit den Menschen um mich eine möglichst angenehme Zeit zu verbringen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ich bin gut in meinem Job. Wirklich.
Ich kann gut snowboarden. Ich komme nur nicht mehr so oft dazu.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Das weiss ich nicht. Sag du es mir! :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Art of Peace, The Beach, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Im Westen nichts Neues
Movies: Inception, Star Wars, The Matrix, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Tv shows: Fringe, Big Bang Theory, Californication, True Blood
Music: Daft Punk, Nirvana, Soundgarden, Nero, We Love Machines, Marilyn Manson, Huntress
Food: Italian, Indian, French, Swiss, Chinese, American, Mexican (anything tasty and if possible veggie)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I think I couldn't do without family, friends, sex, relaxation, exercise, and the web.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ich denke viel über Autonomie nach. Während viele Leute versuchen, in die Gesellschaft hineinzupassen, versuche ich, so weit wie möglich selbstbestimmt zu bleiben.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my family
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm in a committed open relationship. If you're okay with non-monogamy, go ahead. Message me :-)