Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Romeo_2006lh

26 M The Colony, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Choler, pronounce "Ko-ler". I spent 5 and a half years in the army, where I was deployed twice, once to Iraq and once to Afghanistan. I come off as shy at first due to the fact that I have PTSD from my deployment to Afghanistan, and because of such I am very cautious around people. I am working on it and have gotten a lot better over these last 2 years of being out of the Army. At the moment I plan to go to school to get a degree in accounting. I work out 6 days a week to stay in shape and feel healthy about myself.
If you would like to know more about me feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just about to start school at a community college
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing soccer, being there for my friends through tough times, and being honest
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav books: Game of thrones, the drizzit series, harry potter, the percy jackson series and plenty others

movies: i have watched so many great movies that i dont even know what to put here

Music: i listen to just about anything even though latly its been more country and rock

Food: i love to try new things there are so many different kinds of foods that are amazing
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About how to obtain my goals in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
im ussually at home but when i do go out its ussually to a country bar or something with my friends, where ever we end up
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are ok with being friends first. I'm not in any rush to meet the person I'm suppose to be with but I love making new interesting friends if it becomes more so be it.