Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RomeroDadilola

31 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay), French (Poorly), Slovak (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Madrid raised in Buenos Aires, Chicano father, Peruvian and Brazilian mother of Swiss descent. Moved out west after meeting some good people working disaster relief in Pisco, Peru and through them getting offered a ten week gig as an electrician building the infrastructure of a temporary city in Northern Nevada.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an electrician with BRC DPW and specialize in off-grid power for the rest of the year. Because of the intensity of the environment, the pace of the work, and the close living quarters, my co-workers have become my family and community here in California and all over the world. It has become a part of my life and I do not know if I could ever give it up.

My goal is to own land, close to friends who own land, keep on with the off-grid power career and then try my hand at cottage industries like mead, cider, cage free eggs, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh, but not now, 'cause I'm also good at foreplay. Dancing and cooking are my next strongest selling points. Selling or promoting myself isn't
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, I don't have any single over bearing quality about me. I think I'm multi-faceted. I guess I'm pretty handsome and charming? Overall really nice guy? Is that what I'm supposed to say? "Magnificent sexual beast/latin lord-of-the-dance"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I either like it or I don't. No favorites. While I believe myself to be an incredibly tasteful person, I can enjoy most anything, even shit I find to be dumb or cheesy. I realized that at a Daddy Yankee concert I was dragged to by a client in Lima. I'd rather go somewhere, listen to, read, watch, enjoy, eat, experience something new. What do you like? Ever tried .......?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Number 1: Lots of secure fresh clean water. I'm obsessed with fresh water after living off-grid for two years and working with off-grid projects for over 7 years. It's hands down the most important thing for survival and you have no fucking idea if you've spent most of your life having easy access to it.

Quiet communion with nature

A visit to the ocean at least once a year

Giving and receiving kindness to strangers

My family of friends

The feeling of freedom and creativity in my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
being
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something/being somewhere/with somebody completely different from last friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hairy man and the O.G. across the street calls me
Hercules.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know how to be open, safe, and honest. You are a very independent, kind woman who is sure of herself and is O.K. with not seeing me for 2-3 months while I'm in the desert, possibly want to join me there if you think you're up to it.