Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Romeroraul

23 M Desert Hot Springs, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names raul I like hanging out with friends going out I know this sound lame but golfing but I now mostly spend my days working I'm really outgoing I like being adventurous specially when visiting a new place an having no idea how to get there is fun to me

I can be shy but I get comfortable real quick so just message me and get to know me I'm real down to earth
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im worked my ass off to get enough funds to start going to UTI for my BMW mechanics degree I'm a grease monkey by heart
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, I like drawing I'm good at it but not really good and mechanics
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I can be shy or my silliness ohh and I can't forget about my dimple on my right cheek that thing is deep lets hang out and you'll see for yourself ;p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything about astronomy
Movies: bond movies
Shows: family guy, American dad, history channel, doctor who, the twilight zone

Music: Avenged Sevenfold
Bullet for my valentine
Misfits
Operation ivy
AC/DC
Metallica
2chainz
Drake
Dj cocaine
Curtis king
Biggie smalls
Kendrick Lamar
Wu tang
Bethoveen
One republic
Nirvana
Aerosmith
Guns & roses
Twisted sister
White snake
Tupac
The Black Keys
In fear and faith
The who
The fratellis
the strokes
The doors
Blue oyster cult
Sublime

You name it i like it I have a variety of music I like

Food: Italian, Mexican, Greek, and American
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music,work,, my phone,Friends, family and my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When am I going to find that one girl to treat like my princess
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or watching a movie going out with friends and if I'm not doing any of the above I'm at home drawing or listening to music and playing on my phone
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for girls with blue or Hazel eyes :3
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting or just to make friends obviously your on my profile for a reason so send me a message i don't bite