Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rommbalady

37 F Saint Peters, MO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Marsha.
To start off, I guess that I need to admit that I have an addiction. I'm addicted to getting tattoos. I have ten+ at the moment and I already know the next one, just need to save the money...
I also like to see a man with tattoos also. That and being tall. As you can see, I'm tall myself so being able to look up at someone is a plus.
I used to be shy at first but I seem to have come out of my shell and I'm an honest person. I like to tell it like it is.
I don't play games and I hate people who do. I'm not on here for just sex. Don't get me wrong, I'm all for it, but if two minutes into the convo you are asking my bra size or what I'm into, I'll delete your ass. I want something more than that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working and trying to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the fact that I'm tall. Being almost 6 feet makes it hard to find a guy taller than me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm a mystery romance reader.
Movies: I love romantic comedies, some action and sometimes a little sci-fi.
The only shows I watch regularly are The Big Bang Theory and Bones. I've started watching Almost Human and Arrow.
I love all kind of music except for classical, but my favorite would have to be country.
Chinese and Mexican are my favorite.
absolute favorite color is purple.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. phone
4. computer
5. car
6. my fur babies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next story
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm actually trying to write a book so most of my Friday nights are spent doing that. I am able to stay up later and get more writing done.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My phone is my lifeline. That's the only form of communication I have with others so please don't ask for my number right off the bat. We can talk here until I feel comfortable to give you my #.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat. I'm not on here looking for one night things. I'm looking for more friends, short term or possible something long term.