Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rommbalady

36 F Saint Peters, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Marsha.
To start off, I guess that I need to admit that I have an addiction. I'm addicted to getting tattoos. I have ten+ at the moment and I already know the next one, just need to save the money...
I also like to see a man with tattoos also. That and being tall. As you can see, I'm tall myself so being able to look up at someone is a plus. There's something else that I like but that's for a later conversation but it's not a deal breaker.
I used to be shy at first but I seem to have come out of my shell and I'm an honest person. I like to tell it like it is.
I don't play games and I hate people who do. I'm not on here for just sex. Don't get me wrong, I'm all for it, but if two minutes into the convo you are asking my bra size or what I'm into, I'll delete your ass. I want something more than that.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working and trying to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
listening to others
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably the fact that I'm tall. Being almost 6 feet makes it hard to find a guy taller than me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm a mystery romance reader.
Movies: I love romantic comedies, some action and sometimes a little sci-fi.
The only shows I watch regularly are The Big Bang Theory and Bones. I've started watching Almost Human and Arrow.
I love all kind of music except for classical, but my favorite would have to be country.
Chinese and Mexican are my favorite.
absolute favorite color is purple.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. phone
4. computer
5. car
6. my fur babies
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm actually trying to write a book so most of my Friday nights are spent doing that. I am able to stay up later and get more writing done.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My phone is my lifeline. That's the only form of communication I have with others so please don't ask for my number right off the bat. We can talk here until I feel comfortable to give you my #.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to chat. I'm not on here looking for one night things. I'm looking for more friends, short term or possible something long term.