Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Romo5

22 M Hammond, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am in Colorado for the summer working on an internship. I looking for new people to hangout with. The writing below pertains mostly to when I am in Indiana.

I'm a junior at Wabash College, it's an all men private school. We call it an all men instead of all male because this school truly teaches its students how to become a genuine gentleman. We even have a gentleman rule that we all follow and can tell you about it if you want.

I like working out. Have 2 on-campus jobs. Im in a fraternity, sigma chi. Many think, and assume, that fraternity guys are all stock up, conceited douches but we are not, I promise.

There's more to me but I don't want to tell you everything on here and not make you curious to know more about me.

Also, I have 3 tattoos and my ears pierced. I barely wear earrings though, the piercing might even be close now. Who knows lol

I love sports especially baseball. I enjoy spending time with my little niece and nephew. I got to Wabash College where I am studying Economics and Mathematics, yeah... I'm a nerd I guess lol
I plan to own my own business after college.
I pretty much like every type of music, I love dancing also! aha
Don't want to talk too much about myself so just message me instead :)

I do use social networks!
Snapchat:
Instagram:
Kik:
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school and working 2 jobs on campus
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people confuse me for Asian but I'm not lol
Also my hair and smile for some reason aha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: all fast and furious. All transformers. Social network. All the batman. And many more
Shows: how I met your mother. The office.
Music: I listen to mostly anything just depending on the mood and occasion I guess
Food: Mexican !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About my future and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably relaxing after a good workout and watch tv. That is if I'm not going out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you want to have a legitimate conversation :)