Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Columbia, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45-70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:36pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I wish I could change the 'Rominginhay' but this system won't allow it. It was ment to be playful fun NOT a looking to get laid.

I am a single dad who raised my two children (both over 18). So yes I know how to be in two places at one time, scrape gum out of dryer and have eaten leftovers for dinner at 11pm many times. Join me in the kitchen and we will swap secrets, laugh our *** off and experiment....hmmm that could mean a lot of things :)

I referee Rugby to stay in shape, get away on the weekend and have some social time i.e. work hard play harder

Oh, I never meet anyone without first talking on the phone. You can tell so much from a voice.

I am All Male, Atheletic, Smart w/common sense

A couple thoughts:
Keep your face to the sunshine and you will never see your shadows. Helen Keller

A pesimist sees a challenge in every opportunity. An optimist sees an opportunty in every challenge. Winson Churchill

Don't let your smarts out think your common sense. unknown

Can't never did anything!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am still being a dad, love it and and will always be a dad FIRST. Because I have a child w/ specail needs NOT because I cant cut the umbilical cord.

I sell software to lenders and banks.

I get up and smile every morning. Grab the bull (world) by the horns and say bring it on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
It took me a long time but I become a pretty good listener thanks to my special needs daughter who taught me. No I don't have to solve all the problems. Yep, Men are from Mars Women Venus.

Laughing and having a jolly good time.

Intimacy..."please note" I did not say sex, they are too different things. Touching, kissing, playing, experimenting, cuddling, caressing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The baby blue eys and big smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Chocolate on the pillows is not enough
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my homemade upside down apple pie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
poverty, politics, economics. How can I make a difference.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What does 'typical' mean. Probably running my daughter somewhere she doesn't drive. Maybe grab a drink at local pub. Get ready for a Saturday Rugby match.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is an over the top question. TMI
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If after seeing the photos and reading the profile you went ...hmmm, interesting, or may be even WOW :)