Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RompusCat

25 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Science fascinates me, I love learning about new advances and physics and biology. I ride my bike a lot. It's my primary transportation. But I still have a car for long trips. I love hard cider, and have recently started trying mead.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm looking at a career in medicine with a plan on how I am going to do that. I've also started to learn swing dancing, That's a lot of fun. I have a hodgepodge of other things that I'm learning how to do. It fills out the time that school used to take.
I’m really good at
I really enjoy poi. I've got a glow set and a fire set. I'm thinking about eventually getting into staff but maybe a little later. It's super fun and helps me unwind.

I have a really good sense of direction. I can get dropped of somewhere and know which way is north or west and can at least travel in the direction I need to go. I may not always find exactly what I'm looking for but I'll get pretty close.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know what people see first, but I have heard people comment about my eyes and my long eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Yellow Beard, Gattaca, 28 days later, Amelie, Zombieland, Shaun of the Dead, Catch Me If You Can, Swordfish, Fight Club, Emperors New Groove, Batman (all of them, though it has been a while since I've seen the older ones) Donnie Darko, How to Train Your Dragon.

Books: I like sci-fi, fantasy, and dystopian type stuff. I'm reading the Grimm fairy tales right now and am planning to get into HP Lovecraft soon. Just finished Kingkiller chronicles, well the two that are out, it's amazing.

TV: Game of Thrones. (took me while to finally watch but I'm glad I did) Archer, Castle, Doctor Who, Adventure Time, Star Trek: voyager and TNG, Torchwood, Dragons: Riders of Berk, Spartacus, Lost Girl, Hellsing. I generally go for scifi type shows, but then again I don't watch much TV anyway.
The six things I could never do without
Internet access
Hard cider
Family
My computer
Bicycle
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What super power I would want most? What limitations should there be in order to not make it to powerful?
If I could be a dinosaur which one would I be?
If I were an intelligent monster, what would I have done differently in order to kill all the protagonists? Likewise, if I was the protagonist, what would I do differently?
Given some crazy scientific tool (pick a movie or show) what would be the most effective use of the tool that the characters haven't thought of? How could I make the most money with said device?
Also on the same note, what laws of physics could they be violating by using said device?
If I had to just get up an move away, what is the minimum I need to stay happy and be alright? What could I do without?
On a typical Friday night I am
It's hard to say, could be any number of things. sny combination of friends or hobbies.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you wanna chat, hangout, meet up, grab a drink. Go to an off leash dog park and pet all the dogs because you can't have one at your house. Or play some board games, always down for beer 'n' board games.