Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ron-BBq-guy

71 M Santa Clara, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 60–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am honest, loyal, and dependable.
I'm an early riser, not a nightlife person.
Bar hoping is not for me.
Green thumb activities are also fun for me, as well as getting practice on the BBQ.
I consider myself a handyman, and pretty good at fixing things that break.
I'd rather be coupled, with a love in my life.
Two sons and 5 grand kids living far away (Virginia & overseas), Last one just arrived last Christmas eve.

I have been a home wine maker (none for 2 yrs tho though), as well as a root beer maker (in the past), ready for a new batch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Striving for peace of mind, inner harmony and not taking myself to seriously along the way. Just finished a Mandarin Orange-Strawberry-Pineapple pie w Nilla wafer & GingerSnap crust.
Sooo goood... Then a Boston Butt Pork BBQ 6hrs w Cherry wood two days ago.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good neighbor and friend (sharing, giving, helping).
Repairing broken stuff (trouble shooting etc), mechanical design (being creative in the re-use department).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a casual person, not pretentious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food cooked on the BBQ.: Prime Rib Roast, Lamb, Beef, Pork, fish,
Rum cake, Key Lime Pie, Plum or other fruits Cobbler.
Music: Classical, New age, Oldies, but not hip-hop, rap or heavy metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A new day - it means I'm still alive, and grateful for it.
Morning coffee - very nice to have.
Positive attitude - it means my mind is not closed.
Humor - (sometimes I laugh at myself too)
Friends - (so few left these days, most have moved away, or died).
Fruit from the trees & veggies from the garden - Natures gifts.
Tools - gotta keep mind & hands busy.
Front Yard Garden this yr... in progress.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The clock of life is wound but once.
And there is still more to learn about cooking, and life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No set patterns here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is Not for public display...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the above information strikes your musical cord(s).