Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ron4goodsoul

44 Lubbock, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Romanian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Ron... I'm looking for my 1 special girl in Texas! She's not perfect, but perfect for ME.

I am New to Texas, can you show me around???...
I was born in Chicago, IL. Moved to New Orleans, LA and spent over 25 years there. Then moved to Florida in 2005. Now I'm being relocated permanently to Lubbock, TX to develop 11 restaurants for a great company in the Southwest region. I'm here to stay and looking for my soulmate/best friend. Also lived in Eastern Europe for 1 year to experience something different, visit my friends there and help open their restaurant. I have been in Upper Management, past ownership and in the restaurant industry for over 15 years... I also like to do consulting to help people and businesses improve.

I'm not one to talk myself up this much... but anyway I guess it's needed here, so... after years of getting to know myself I can tell you I am generally a nice guy, genuine, and healthy. I have a big heart and a good soul, wise, dependable, loving, understanding and a good communicator. I try to eat healthier, I drink more water than anything, work out twice per week, I'm affectionate, love to cuddle in bed or on the couch with you and watch a good movie with some popcorn :)

I'm looking for a nice girl with a good soul, big heart, affectionate, who I can have intellectual conversations with and other times just laugh and be silly and goofy and have a lot of fun together no matter what we're doing! It would be great if you're understanding, patient, loving, communicate well especially under stress, and share a lot of the same values etc as I do as answered in the questions here on OkCupid. Please understand that what you get in person is usually somewhat different than what you see in pictures... and I mean that as a good thing! So we should talk, then meet eventually before we judge our looks too much in pictures because I realize while I may not be wildly attracted to your picture I may just be wild about you in-person ;) I have met very good people in person who I thought were someone different in their pictures!

Looking forward to meeting my special young lady here... so go write me now! :))
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning, Learning, Learning and Improving myself all the time. I have goals and work to achieve them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people and businesses improve. Fixing things around the house. Answering questions with wisdom and care. listening. Communicating deeply. Affection, Love, Caring, Understanding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Blue Eyes, and my hair... girls like to touch it for some reason :))
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like any good movie with comedy, love, action and or drama. I like most music (almost anything with a good beat as long as its not dirty rap), I like electronica too! I think Lindsey Stirling is a nice and talented girl... (Lindsey Stirling “Crystallize” Music Video with Dubstep) Nice! I can cook pretty good and like to cook and eat chicken, pasta, rice, fish, shrimp, New Orleans foods I cook like Gumbo and more. Also over the past 2 years I've created my own blend of 22 spices from America and Europe. I like reality TV, and all the learning channels about cooking, science, history etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Soulmate, Faith, Love, Affection, Understanding, Wisdom. Yes I had to put 7 lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and planning it and doing it right, Love, Who I will spend the rest of my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to watch movies at home or go out to the movies. Out for dinner or home just you and I or with family and or friends. Go to amusement parks, bowling, golfing (During the day), go out for drinks. And there's more but we can discover that together :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sure things like this will come out for both of us later and naturally when the time is right.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know someone very interesting and easy to talk to. And would like a balanced, loving, long term relationship.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!