Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ron857BlueEyes

57 Brandon, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 45–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Sanskrit (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,
I'm NOT looking for one-night stands, booty calls, or
anything like that. I've always believed that any good relationship has to start from a deep friendship, and then evolve from there. I truly feel one can be friends AND lovers, not
"either/or".

I'm an easy going guy. I can adapt to most settings, and get along with most people. I prefer someone down to earth and unpretentious.. I need my Busch Gardens roller coaster fix whenever I can get it and would love for someone to join me.

I am originally from NYC (no, I don't have an accent). I moved here in 1991 (with a side trip to Boston in the mid 90's). I
consider myself to be a Floridian, but miss the big city.

I live in Brandon, and would like to keep my searches to somewhere in this general area (10-15 miles or so). For all of you green-card seeking women out there from Russia, Ghana, and the Philippines, according to Mapquest you are slightly outside of my preferred range. Try someone else.

You MUST be a non-smoker. An "occasional" smoker, or "trying to quit" is not a non-smoker. That's kind of like being "a little pregnant". Please do not use illegal drugs. I am allergic to cats....no disrespect to our fine felines out there, but I just can't be near them. Dogs are fine. As for body art, a small. strategically placed tattoo (or 2) on your body is ok. However, if your body looks like the underpass of the Brooklyn-Queens expressway, that is not ok.

Ok, enough tidbits for now. If you've gotten this far and think you might be interested, drop me a line. Who knows what might happen?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having safe, responsible fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bad puns.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sushi....Big Bang Theory....Laughter....Paris....my music collection.....sex.

This list is not in any particular order. :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1) How the universe was created.
2) The effects of the fed's monetary policy on future economic growth.
3) Why does my underwear have holes?

Mostly, #3
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
vegging out, unless I have a date, which usually means I am vegging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You expect me to make this public??
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like bad puns and good sushi.