Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Ann Arbor, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 12
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some things you may want to know:

I like animals more than people
I swear a lot
I have no shortage of opinions
I love knowledge and learning
I am very loyal and caring
I drive fast
Most of my friends are women
I am honest about everything
My dog is the most important thing in my life
I love to try new things
Keeping my house clean is important to me
I'm very passionate and giving
I love tv

If those are things that you aren't alright with, we aren't a great match.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a school administrator. I spend most of my free time hanging with my dog, working out, watching tv and reading.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making time for people I care about
Knowing weird facts
Drinking water
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very open and forthright
I'm strong-willed
I enjoy comfort
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read - I usually enjoy reading classic literature although if it is funny or engaging I'll read it. My favorite book is probably 100 Years of Solitude. I really enjoy the fantastical aspect of it.

With movies I'll watch pretty much anything, but I am very picky about what I consider a good movie. I enjoy creative ideas, original stories, and movies that let you escape into a different world. Some of my favorite movies include Inception, City of God, Back to the Future, The Shawshank Redemption, Zombieland and District 9.

I like any show that is smart and has good characters. Some of my favorite characters ever are Tobias from Arrested Development, Murray from Flight of the Conchords, Raylan Givens from Justified, Jack from 30Rock, Omar from the Wire, Al Swearengen from Deadwood, and Tyrion Lannister from Game of Thrones. Lately, my favorite shows are Broad City, The Last Man on Earth, and Better Call Saul.

I like a lot of different music. I grew up listening to Hard Rock and Gangsta Rap, but mostly now I listen to Alternative or to listen older music because most music today sucks. I love me some Stevie Nicks. And Hall & Oates. Don't judge, you do too, you just don't know it.

I love food. I used to cook and am pretty good at it. I'll eat pretty much anything. My favorite is any sort of sandwich. Or sushi. Or Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog
My Family
My Bed
A Job
Internet Access
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It depends on what day you catch me...I am a very curious person so I think about all sorts of things - sports, politics, humor.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know what to write here. I am not a very private person. If you want to know something, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk to me... I may not message every person back that messages me, but I'm not shy about messaging people and I think it'd be cool if more people felt the same way. So if you think it would be interesting to get to know me, go for it.