Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RonG33

30 Springfield, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), French (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My sarcasm cuts to the core, I can be perverted, crude and ridiculous, but I am always honest. If I needed to lie to impress you... then you wouldn't like me for being me... Let's face it... if you don't like me then you are insane.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run PWN Enterprises.

A technical solutions company for small to medium businesses. We essentially take care of almost anything related to electronic devices as well as websites, cards, brochures, business plans and slide presentations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
It would not be gentlemanly to brag about such feats in a public forum.

I guess there is stuff like bowling, football and chess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes\eyelashes, I have bright blue eyes and insanely long lashes. Most girls tell me they are jealous. See how jealous you are when they stab your pupil!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
ME:
I have a thirst to learn, most of the things I have learned I taught to myself....

MOVIES\TV:
I love rooting for the bad guy! Sometimes they have a point.

I love How I met your Mother, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead and the cliche old shows like Seinfield, Friends and I boycotted Boardwalk Empire after the season 2 finale.

FOOD:
I will cook for you. Cooking is another form of expression.

Meat, all kinds.

Soup, all different kinds... I LOVE soup.

MUSIC:
I write music sometimes and play the guitar. My singing is hit or miss.

I love singing in the car with people. Disney songs, boy band crap, old 80's tunes... anything, it doesn't matter, even if I hate it.

My taste stretches from 80's metal to 90's grunge to some choice rap songs. I don't like most new stuff, and I'm not a big fan of country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Self Improvement
2. Car
3. Phone
4. Computer
5. Competition
6. Comfort
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life goals and where I need to be and where I am going.

Or how does anything exist??

Or how many licks does it take to get to......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or home working when there's nowhere fun to go...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit anything, any question can be answered, every rock can be unturned...

I have no secrets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can deal with blunt-force honesty.

I am looking for friends more or less, and activated my account to help a friend talk to girls. :)

I don't beat around the bush. Come to think of it I don't like Bushes... presidents, shrubbery or pubic.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!