Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RonJones89

22 M Lima, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Very outgoing, love to do things out of spite, im just me, love to have a good time with friends and family, love to go out and have some drinks when i can...just ask if you want to know anything else..girls always say I'm too nice, but that's just me I was raised to treat a woman they way I would want my mother to be treated, I'm the type of guy to let you know how truly beautifull you are wether it be once a day or five times a day, I do stuff out of spite even if its little things that most people would thinks dumb, got to keep things interesting ;) but if that's too nice than idk what to tell you, I'm me and that's all there is too it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm a car salesman but do to this shitty economy there's barely any money to be made in where I'm at at least nowa days, I love what I do, like to be the one who helps people, been in sales for a while now before I worked construction with me dad for basically my whole life and loved doing that, I miss the physical work more than anything,
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i love to work on cars, i am a MOPAR guy, have an old classic truck thats been in the family for over 20 yrs, cars are my get away, love to build engines and have a need for speed. also love motorcycles, i can do stunts or just cruise, im a dare devil...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im tall, im 6'2'' so everyone says that, had alot of people tell me i walk with confidence,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
dont really read much but newspaper in the morning, i love action movies, comedy movies, its always good to get a good laugh, food wise i eat alot lol....food wise....steak and lasagna are my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter, my cars, my phone, my family, food, and a roof over my head
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'll be doing when I'm 30
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i go out with my sisters or brother and a few friends and have a few drinks
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think i would be interested