Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Sherman Oaks, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:18pm
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a musician and a writer. I volunteer at Best Friends Animal Society. I like food. My hair is longer now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing and hosting pub trivia, writing a musical, walking dogs, making elaborate, fancy food on a whim, writing my misanthropic blog

I would love to find some more people I don't hate. Care to restore my faith in humanity?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at many things. Music, food (both making and eating), befriending pets (and controlling big dogs), making people feel smart, or dumb.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smell good if you get close enough. (Although admittedly, occassionally I smell like dog slobber.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies, TV, and books are about escape for me, so sci-fi, and fantasy are where I spend most of my time.

Music is my life and chosen profession. I could write for hours about music. I will not. I know an insane amount of music trivia. I listen mostly to power-pop, progressive, and any well written song. It would be easier to say that I really *don't* like Dave Matthews, Jack White and Nirvana. (What? Did he just say that?)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat, my guitar. That's about it at the core.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lyrics and dialogue. And whether I REALLY need an egg to make pancake batter, (not really, bananas, butter, syrup, chocolate chips, whipped cream, yes, an egg, no). Also, am I the only person on OKC who hasn't been to Machu Picchu?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for some good live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes use a hair flatiron on my shirt collars.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I shouldn't have to give you reasons right? You do or you don't. Wanna go bowling? Make sushi? See a good band? Help me think of trivia questions? Send the message! (Or more likely, respond to mine.) I don't drink, but really don't care if you do. I'll drive!