Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ronald48

66 M Spokane, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m looking for woman who has zest for life, who knows what how to take a joke (crude or other wise lol). The special person to share the future, and the the rest of our lives together. I would like that person to share, a bucket list, and do as much as there is possible on it. So if you are that person do not hesitate to contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am retired and I like walking in the woods or the park just to enjoy nature and the fresh air. I get a joy of the peace and beauty of it all. I also enjoy bowling,playing cards, as well as board games, and puzzles.And some occasions watching a football game.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy cooking having traveled to many places with the NAVY and tasting a lot of dishes, from around the U.S. or from other countries .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
MY smile is the first thinks that people notice ,I am very honest and very affectionate and romantic and extremely friendly.I have a tendency to wear my heart on my sleeve,I enjoy holding hands in public as well as hugging on the couch while watching a movie sipping on some wine or eating popcorn.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For music I tend to listen to the oldies, R&B, Jazz and everything else in between but no rap.I read fifty
For TV shows I was a variety of shows, form NCIS, How I met your mother, Criminal minds, Mike and Molly, some shows on Lifetime and so much more.
My favorite foods are Italian,Mexican,Chinese,Seafood,Thai,Japanese and Korean.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, family, friends, my cats, happenest
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a good and caring partner to someone, I also would like to travel around the United States, by throwing a dart and where lands is where I go in my car. Having traveled so much with the NAVY I did not see most of the scenery but, this time I would like to stay a little longer than one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not only friday but as saturday I enjoy either the movies or listening to some jazz
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to find out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 60–73
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like my profile and you think we would get along please feel free to message me.