Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RonaldMiller

35 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in Connecticut and moved to Philly for school and stayed for friendship, fun-ness, and my career. I'm down to earth, kind, intelligent, analytical, passionate, positive, and sometimes sarcastic. I don't take life too seriously although I have a serious side and I'm driven to be successful in whatever I'm doing. Most people think I'm funny because I look for humor in all things. I enjoy my career as a real estate consultant because I’m successful, I’m my own boss, and make my own hours.

I like a lot of music and my mood dictates what I listen to...most of the time it's alternative rock. In my free time, I enjoy hanging out with friends in the city, trying new things, dining out, traveling the world, and I’m in a pretty serious thing with my DVR. The fall is my favorite time of year: the weather is cool, trees are vibrant with color, pumpkin foods and beer, good TV makes a comeback, football, etc.

I believe:
- that your family is the most important thing
- that good friends are hard to find
- there is still magic left in this world but you must seek it out
- that traveling is the most fun way to spend money
- in optimism and passion
- that paying it forward is a good start to changing our culture
- that a warm bath can help solve most problems
- in defending the weak or helpless
- that the wise take from the strong
- in a constant search for a good deal
- that I bleed midnight green and orange.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a real estate consultant living in the city and making the best of my off-time having fun and being productive
I’m really good at
Writing online dating profiles, people-watching, and making travel plans
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Bossypants, Kitchen Confidential, the Dragon Tattoo trilogy, currently reading A Confederacy of Dunces.

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Caddyshack, Singles, The Boondock Saints, and my favorite movie Gross Pointe Blank. Romantic comedies are a guilty pleasure.

Shows: The Newsroom, Justified, Sons of Anarchy, Californication, 30 Rock.

Music: Pearl Jam, Dave Matthews, The Gaslight Anthem, Amos Lee, The Who, The Lumineers.

Food: Vietnamese, Sushi, Steak. I have a strong hatred for Cilantro. And I'm a big fan of the restaurant Audrey Claire.

I really like Howard Stern as well but not in a crazy way.
The six things I could never do without
My car, an iphone, G2 gatorade, flip flops, dvr, and air conditioning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to increase my frequent flyer miles to fly first class to Australia.
On a typical Friday night I am
unwinding on the couch, meeting up with my friends, driving to a weekend destination
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I locked myself in a bathroom in a Chicago hotel once and had to blackberry messenger my friend in Philly to help get me out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you know how to use the messaging feature on this site