Ronan316
31 Cobh, Ireland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ronan316
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 29 from cork, living in my own place and working for electric ireland. Also work for a local radio station as their movie reviewer.

off to new york in 2 weeks for 3 weeks cant wait.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working for Electric Ireland for the last 3 years, and taking things easy at home then and playing tennis, and doing movie reviews for the radio station.
I’m really good at
Tennis is what a play a lot of. I play 2 to 3 nights a week

Also play golf and soccer

Movies are my passion in life and since the end of last year ive being getting to share my thoughts on the radio
The first things people usually notice about me
Probable my smile or more than likely my bald head haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favoriite movies would be batman trilogy, avatar, inception, Star Wars original trilogy, avengers and iron man

Arrested Development, the office, extras, family guy, American dad, sons of guns, idiot abroad, game of thrones, lost, prison break, Star Trek and stargate (anything involving space)

Music, U2, green day, the killers, Metallica, the who, anything really, been to loads of oxygens and other gigs, prince was my favoriite though
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Playstation
DVDs
Game of Thrones
Cinema
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Films and what DVD I need to buy next. I've got over 900 and counting!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either in watching tv or playing ps3 or else out in town with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me I'll tell ya haha
You should message me if
Your looking to have a good time and a laugh
More