Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rondred

25 M Vancouver, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Why hello there!

I enjoy the outdoors very much hiking, camping, rock climbing, going to the beach, swimming, Paintball, sports from time to time, and Archery. Inside i enjoy cooking when i can, reading, relaxing, I'm a bit of a gamer though i try not to as much when I'm with someone. My hobbies include all those listed above, eating... (I'm a foodie, I'm always up to trying food),and photography (I take Nature and Candid photos). I am very laid back. I'm close to my family, though I really need to call them up more.

My funny bone.... I'm Highly sarcastic... sometimes too much so... I've learned to bite my tongue most of the times, but every once and a while a golden opportunity comes along and i can't help myself. I enjoy crude humor, (male , locker room, Dirty old man) as well as making a fool of myself... i can be a bit of a dork when the mood strikes me... hope that's not a deal breaker. Many people say I'm immature... which is slightly off mark... I only choose to be so from time to time because its fun. I can actually be quite mature.
What I’m doing with my life
Have a job as an aircraft fueler, and I'm a Marine (inactive) so there's that too.
I’m really good at
Problem solving, math, things with my hands, cooking...

Making people laugh via making a fool of myself
The first things people usually notice about me
How patient I am... and my eyes, or so i'm told
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like steam-punk, sci-fi, fantasy, and adventure books.

I love Sci-fi (Firefly, Serenity, Star Wars, Star Trek, Arrow, Walking Dead, etc) , Fantasy, Dramas (House, Suits, Burn Notice, Elementary)

Love Country music, Celtic pop, Classical, Classic rock. And pretty much anything else but rap.

If its edible and not overly repulsive I'll probably eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Fresh Air
My friends and family (does that count as two?)
My brain (though it seems to go on vacations more than i'd like)
My hands... there are so many damn things I can do with them
A good book from time to time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything... seriously my mind wanders so much I've considered getting a leash for it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing my damnedest to relax
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've still got the stuffed animal i received in the hospital as a baby boy. I named her Puffy and she hangs out in a storage unit at the moment but i won't get rid of her... to many memories

Oh yeah, I also enjoy a good game of Dungeons and Dragons
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're a relaxed fun loving individual. Feel free to send a message.
Also if you know your Disney movies, Bonus points!