Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ronheu

32 M Meriden, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am single father; I work as an engineer at a manufacturing company. I enjoy going to the gym after work, it's great way to relax after work and keep the stress from work out of the home life. I love movies especially comedy's; I end up quoting movies all the time. I own a home in Meriden and enjoy spending time working on the house or the yard (yeah I know; this is the most exciting profile ever put together).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working as an engineer, but I would like to start my own business one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at working with my hands whether its cooking or fixing a car or remodeling the house. I'm really great at being a dad and a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am honest and out going. I'm not afraid to open up with people about myself or listen to what others have to say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite movies are jaws; ghostbusters; kingpin; any movie with Adam sandler or happy Madison productions. I like to read comic books mostly DC. I will listen to any music and for food I love Japanese food and of course pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My family and friends
My phone
The gym
My shower
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Starting my own business or what my daughter will be into as she gets older
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am home with my daughter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything you would like to know just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't mind being with someone who has a child and interested in meeting a really good guy