Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ronie_Rone2

28 Richmond, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hawaiian (Okay), Ukrainian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a chill person I consider myself a nerd.I listen to all types of music but hate mainstream music.I'm not into fashion much but I still be matching.I have a two year old son and he is a funny kid.I tend to be shy... Yes I said shy til I get to know you then you can't shut me up. I'm going to school to be a chef and try to open my own restaurant. I'm one of the most sarcastic people you could meet...my cousin say I should have my own YouTube channel. Oh serious note if you are against mixed or interracial kids stay off my page my son is black and Filipino if this bothers you don't talk to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an actor on a hopefully soon to be sitcom.but I also am working as a security guard. Also helping little kids get into art lake photography, drawing and chalk art.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I good at cooking anything example gumbo to Japanese Roman. my friends would say I should become a comedian with all the sarcastic shit I say
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile,eyes, and my laid back personality. Also people say I look like a short version of Shaq but they need their eyes checked lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are the ones I write and some others are oaktown devil never go home again ECT.

Music: hip hop R&B reggae metal and I'm going to be blunt some musicals to yeah I said deal with it

Food:not picky at all but have to say it's a tie between Filipino and Japanese

Movies horror action suspense and comedy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
Job
Car
Fam & friends
computer
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better me and my sons life. How people are still childish and racist towards a mixed kid it's sad.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not at work hanging with my fam or catching a movie with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ugh that's why it's private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can handle my sarcasm,like kids ans want to get to know me more.