Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ronnie2112

26 M Morgantown, KY

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a manager at a restaurant but that's not my life long career by any means. I'm nerdy but nowadays that's more the norm i find. I would have to say I'm a chill guy, but can be talked into doing some crazy things. I like hanging out with my friends drinking and smoking. I'm honest, hard working, and would do almost anything to help another person even if i don't know or like them. im a firm believer in the universe takes care of itself and if your a good person when you need it most it will take care of you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to start a band with a friend. it may never go anywhere but every one needs a dream.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything i set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the thing that people notice first is my long black hair. or it was until I cut it all off recently now im not to sure lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the sword of truth novels by Terry Goodkind and the Dresden Files by Jim Butcher. When it comes to movies and t.v. I will watch just about anything but my favorites are anything sci-fi and history related so of course my favorite t.v. show is Doctor Who it's the best of both worlds lol. I like all kinds of music but recently I have been listening to a lot of alternative stuff. As far as food anything Mexican or Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.)P.S.3 and T.V
2.)car
3.)phone
4.)friends and family
5.)job
6.).........
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the past I'm big on history also the future because i have goals i would like to achieve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
most likely working but on the off chance I'm not i like to hang out drink a few beers maybe shoot pool or go bowling anything to have some fun.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to know more.