Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RonnieRocket78

36 Marietta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Would love to just have some fun right now, and no, not talking about "casual hook-up" fun, just someone like minded who's into movies, geek culture, etc., and who's intelligent, attractive and enjoys romance, spontaneity, nights on the town, candle lit dinners, laying out under the stars or just simply curling up to a good movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right now, simply just working two jobs, one as a door to door canvasser for a roofing company Monday through Friday, the other being Pizza Hut three or four nights a week, primarily on the weekend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being easy to talk to (you should give it a try sometime). :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's usually either my height, eyes or smile/dimples (my legs if I'm wearing shorts, hehe).

There's also the fact that I don't really use a lot of bad language, not that I mean to play the innocent card or anything, I will in fact use a curse word every now and then, it just usually isn't in my character to do so. I usually AM however attracted to women who curse so much that it sounds like poetry, gotta love a lady with no filter. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: really enjoy bands like Foo Fighters and Tenacious D, but on a long commute, I love a really great movie soundtrack (as in instrumental). Is that nerdy? Don't answer that. lol

TV: favorite show of all time would have to be Buffy the Vampire Slayer, followed closely by Firefly (big Joss Whedon fan), with Big Bang Theory, South Park and Parks and Rec rounding out the top five. Also a fan of the Daily Show and The Colbert Report. I just appreciate smart television (reality TV can take a hike).

Movies: love the original Star Wars trilogy...Back to the Future trilogy...Lord of the Rings trilogy...Scott Pilgrim vs. The World...Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind...the orginal Superman...Batman Returns...Spider-Man 2...Clerks 1 AND 2...more recently there's been Speed Racer...Super 8...Avengers...so many to name, but that at least will give you an idea of what I like as far as movies are concerned.

Food: so, was doing the vegetarian thing for a while, then was doing the pescatarian thing for a while (where fish is the only animal you allow yourself to eat), but now, officially back to being a meat eater, though I still enjoy the occasional vegetarian friendly dish, as I'm still a fan of a lot of meat substitutes, fruits, steamed vegetables and so forth, but as far as other foods go, always had a soft spot for hummus, as well as a real weakness for alfredo (both fettuccine alfredo and spinach alfredo pizza), ok, now I'm hungry. lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends.
Opportunities to be there for the ones I care about.
COFFEE!! (Sorry, that word will always be in all caps as far as I'm concerned.)
Internet/Smart Phone.
Movies.
Geek culture.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to get out and be more active.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually leaving it wide open for whatever.

........llllllllllladies. lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well the good thing is, I'm in a place where I'm comfortable enough to admit something not everyone will say upfront on a dating profile: as of right now, Pizza Hut and a roofing company are my two current places of employment, and I'm also living back home at the moment. I know, sexy, right? lol

Well, the way I see it, I'm getting the opportunity to help my parents out, as their getting along in age, plus there's also my brother, a special needs adult, whom we all have to pitch in to take care of.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love Star Wars.

Ladies, ladies, please, one at a time.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!