Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 London, UK Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:30am
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, and laughing about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes cats
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Cape Town, South Africa but raised in the Netherlands. I feel like a nomad because I can be anywhere at anytime and no place feels like home. I've lived in a few countries across 3 continents. The world is amazing and with my job I have the freedom to explore the world.

The downside is that none of my friends have the same freedom for me to enjoy it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live in a hotel at the moment. Currently I sit here and do my work and when I can I travel around :) Luckily I live in a hotel that allows contracts.

Thinking of living in a different place for a while once this contract ends. Will see where :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Asking strange questions and being an open book. Ask me ANYTHING.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my accent. No one can figure it out
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader..

Movies: Way too many..

Shows: Game of Thrones, Modern Family, One Piece.

Music: I don't have a specific taste in music as I can appreciate any type of music, as long as it sounds good and/or has good lyrics.

Food: Sushi, anything to be honest but sushi is one of my favorites.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding freedom and place to call home on this large canvas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends.. Recently all my main friends have done a lot of growing up so it is all very mixed and everything just happens when it happens.

I like to sit inside watching a movie or playing a game but I also enjoy going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything. If there is something odd you want to know, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
there is anything you'd like to know or if you just want to chat.