Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RookCast

31 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:00pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not going to write much because people just look at photos and decide from there, so judge away! :3

Tidbits:

I'm a laid back Mid-West kinda guy. Love to stay in VERSUS lets say going out to the club. However, I'm always up for a NEW challenge. My ideal man is someone who is strong mentally and emotionally. Has a good sense of themselves and are proud of their accomplishments.

Anyways, lets move on!

I was born in Chicago, raised in Detroit, now living in L.A!

I have two sisters and one brother. My parents are divorced.

I was the only child in my immediate family to venture out on his own at an early age and also the only one to go to a University!

I went to Eastern Michigan University where I was majoring in Theater Arts and minoring in creative writing. However I did not finish because I couldn't spend another winter in Michigan so I will be finishing up my degree here in California!

I like to write, workout, be productive, watch movies, gab with friends, avoid my family, day dream, drink wine, bother my roommates, soak my feet in the Jacuzzi and other stuff!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have two jobs, one of which I'm working at the world famous Chinese Theater on Hollywood Blvd. Working on a few projects and a couple of my own. Auditioning for things when I have the opportunity and uh... yeah!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making pancakes!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Aura, apparently its intense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Anything really but my favorite is HORROR!!!

Music: All types of music.

Television: Game of Thrones,The Vampire Diaries, Glee, American Horror Story, Walking Dead, Bomb Girls, Once upon a time, True Blood, Daria, Dracula, Downton Abbey, Bates Motel, Orphan Black, Orange is the New Black and Penny Dreadful.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I really hate this section.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ideas, Errands, Work, Friends & Family, Goals, My future, Food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either hanging with friends, watching REALLY bad horror movies, writing and or working. Mostly working. I'm not really into the gay scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For the longest time I thought Chinchillas were a mythical animal like unicorns.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
IF you can hold a conversation. I will stop talking to you if you don't ask questions. Not just answering mine and asking the same question in return. Get to know me please.

Also, I'm not into feminine men. No offense, I don't have a problem with femininity, it's just that I don't see myself with someone of that nature.

And finally don't message me if you have a whole bunch of half naked photos of yourself on OK or any that are of you laying in your bed. Oh you know the one with your arm behind your head trying to look all sexy and cute. Yeah NO.