Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rooker9711

29 F Orlando, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time at a vet hospital. I specialize in dog training, and dog daycare. I'm not a vet or a vet tech and I have never wanted to be one.
I've always wanted to work with animals and hope to one day be a zoo keeper or professional exotic animal trainer. For now domestic animals are as close as I've been able to get :/
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good with advice and listening to other people. I am great in a bind but sadly never seem to be able to listen to my own advice.

Fixing things even if I have no idea how they work.

Animals of all shapes and sizes obviously or I wouldn't be in the profession I'm in.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told it's my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-

Movies- Avengers, Iron Man (most comic based movies) , Disney movies, Romantic comdies (what girl doesn't), Suspense like Hannibal or Silence of the Lambs, Based on real life movies such a Water for Elephants ect.

Shows- I love theater. I used to go see Nutcracker and Cats all the time when I was younger. Not a fan of Opera but love plays.

Music- Pretty much all over the place. I'd say alternative rock or pop is usually what I end up on but I do have country as one of my stations.

Food- Steak, Japanese, Fried Chicken, Chinese Food, Italian, pretty much most things. Not big on Mexican tough.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Pets/Animals, Internet or cell phone, Showers, sleep

In no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career path and the experiences I've had. I often look back on my decisions and wonder where would the other path have taken me. I also spend a lot of time thinking about my career and my current position in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working till after 5-7 then heading home for a shower and planning my weekend