Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:39pm
6' 2" (1.88m)
Other and it’s important
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Because why the hell not: my youtube channel ( I play games on it)

I've tried writing this self summery thing a billion times. It really is just far to difficult to attempt to boil the complexity of an entire human down to a "summary". So allow me to get artsy and simply post a poem I wrote which I feel identifies myself the best; or at least it is my favorite i've written to date.

A sweet smell drifts across the breeze
And the stars above are just waiting
a future with no guarantees
A sweet smell drifs across the breeze
and brings with it a sense of ease
a future I am creating
A sweet smell drifts across the breeze
and the stars above are just waiting
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working my way slowly towards my goals, one lesson at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a Jack of all Trades, a Master of none. Though oft times I am better then a Master of one.

That being said: everyone i know really loves my cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The Beard. I'm gona go with beard. I change the style of my Beard like some Girls change their Hair Color.

I suppose a deeper insight on this might say that people notice my whimsical nature?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To many of each to name. If you really must have the "list" then ask for it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My thoughts, my feelings, my instinct, my desires, movement, and my Surrogate family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work. Then Sleep. or reading books. Or Playing games. I'm boring honestly. I'm a very stay in kind of person. I prefer Conversation to crowds.

This isn't to say i'm not against an Adventure; by all means if you have an adventure that requires a Partner.....i just might be your man.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I feel embarrassed that I really just want someone to come home to; someone to love and to receive reciprocated love.

Supposedly i'm supposed to be a lizzard brained Man Goblin only after "Dat Butt Gurrrrl"....but alas I am not.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to converse with me and get to know more. I'm really an open book; and please don't think about if I might be interested in you or not. Chances are ...I AM. People are interesting.