Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rooknf

30 Conroe, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a photographer and Love what I do. :-) I've been shooting for a little over 6 years now. I've just moved to Conro, TX, and just moved into a new apartment by myself.
As for a little but about my past. I majored in Ag Systems Management at Texas A&M University. Then became a Firefighter for a number of years. The stress of the medical side of the job didn't agree with me so I decided to follow my dream job(photography) and couldn't be happier. I have a Scottish terrier and love taking him to the park. I'd like to get into backpacking again but I never seem to have anyone to go with.
I'm outgoing and enjoy spending time with friends. Like to laugh and live life to the fullest. I enjoy finding new friends and meeting new people. Have my own place and car. I'm stable, and looking for someone similar. I'm well traveled, been to 32 different countries. Spent a year and a half in Europe. I don't play games, and expect the same. Ready find someone I can connect with. Hope to hear from you soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a photographer, and absolutely love it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People tell me that they are always amazed at my photos that I take. You can see some of my work in my photo section. I also have a large shop that I do wood working in. It's a great stress reliever
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor and sarcasm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The girl with the dragon tattoo series. I also liked 50 shades of Grey (don't hate, lol)
Favorite show is hard, probably something on the DIY network
I love eating at hole in the wall restaurants
And my music likes are very eclectic, I like everything from rock to classical
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good book
My dog
Friends
My camera
And my new Hot Tub!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading a good book in my hot tub with a glass of wine in hand. Sappy I know, lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got a vasectomy. Even though I don't have any kids. This may be a very important fact for certain people. I truly felt that I did not want to bring children into this world. I still feel this way. I like kids, and am great with them. But chose not to have any myself. If you have a kid, that's great. Just know that I can not have any. I felt adoption is always a great way to have kids. And would rather save a child then to bring my own into this world.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!