Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Bend, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:45pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As for things about me well to get the worst out of the way, I'm fearful of spiders and heights, with a hope of one day not being so afraid of heights. I'm also not that big a fan of running, swimming or most other forms of exercise. Something I am also working on to over come. If anything I would rather pick up a good book and read over running.

I have a real passion for art. I can't draw to save my life, if anything I do most of my art in Photoshop manipulating photos. Or writing some short story in a word document. I also have a passion for animals and currently have a cat. One day I plan to have two cats and maybe a dog.

I'd also one day like to travel to places like Italy, France, and England. I also want to visit Africa and enjoy a safari trip to watch the wild animals. As well as having fun whale watching trips if I have enough medicine to not be sea sick the whole time.

So in a nut shell you now know some things about me, if you wanna know more you just gotta message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm just working away at my job attempting to save money to buy a house or car. Haven't decided which yet I'm going to get but I'm finding house hunting to be difficult.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Personally I think I'm fairly good at Photoshop, even if I'm still trying to learn how to make 3d things. I'm also good at reading and consider my self to be an ok cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never asked anyone that. But maybe my hats, glasses, or jackets. Or for all I know just a random girl with a nose in a book and coffee near by. But again I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
First off I am a big book person, and I love to read. It's one of the things that make working graveyard bearable when it's slow. As for favorites well I like mostly fiction. But I have also been known to read a few romances, mysteries and fantasy books. To name just a few of my favorite artists, they are Christine Feehan, Kresly Cole, and Kerlyen Sparks.

As for movies and shows I like scifi the most. Stargate is my all time favorite show, and Star trek is a real close second. But I do also like dramas and comedies like Top gear, Psych, NCIS, CSI, Elementary, and if the mood strikes me an occasional documentary.

Music I'll try anything once, but I like most genres. But to give you an idea on how much music I have, well I got 2 ipods, basically full of music and a grooveshark account with many more songs. I am a big music person.

Food well I'll try most things once, but my favorites are Seafood, Chinese and Pizza. But above all I am a big fan of anything homemade.

I know they didn't ask for it but I think I'm just going to add a list of favorite games because I do like games. My favorites in that are most Rpgs, favorites being Star Trek Online, Skyrim, Tomb Raider, Assassins Creed, and Spyro to name a few. I also like the occasional bored game with my family like life, bang, or what ever we can find in the closet at the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
If you don't count family then glasses because I really do like being able to see, and I'd rather not deal with contacts because it just seems weird to put a finger that close to your eye. Animals because they are just awesome. My truck and by truck I mean my 68 Ford I got from my dad, it's not pretty but I still like it. Music because I listen to it every where. Books because they are like portable TV's that you can take any where and never have to worry about a battery dying, unless you read it real late at night. And my fluffy cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cars, pay checks, cats, dogs, games, friends and just about everything else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night if I'm not sleeping, im reading or gaming after work. But then I have to get up by 4 the next few days for work so I'm not staying up all that late
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I might tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound like someone you want to meet.