Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rooster1821

29 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a pretty normal (I think) mid 20's guy in western PA.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to the city of Pittsburgh for my new job, got a new house and trying to keep busy. I have more than a few hobbies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been running since I was 15 or so, and I still keep active now that I'm an old man. I'd like to hit the marathon at some point but it's been a struggle the last couple years to get runs of 10+ miles in.
I've become mildly famous for my guitar skill. I've been performing since earlier this year and been studying classical guitar for a while now, as well as bluegrass style and the straight forward strumming that seems to so please the college crowds.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my hair/hair color. Although I have never dyed it, I am often accused of it. In the summer, it literally changes by the day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For books and movies, I really doubt I could pick favorites. As far as shows go, I've been really into 30 rock (thank you, netflix). I will pretty much eat anything, but a favorite is wings- the hotter the better.
I have a very wide variety of tastes in music. Favorites include Oasis, Black Sabbath (Ozzy years, and early Ozzy), RHCP, The Doors, Ramones, Green Day. I could list a lot more but those are definitely up at the top.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The car, the guitar, probably food, my Ipod, my phone and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I'm going to be in 5 years. It's a mystery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, but whatever it is I probably won't be admitting it online.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have something to say.