Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Roosterinator

26 M Fort Collins, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate filling these kinds of things out when there are a bunch of other questions that they ask you to fill out that already answers this one. So! If I look to be like your kind of guy check out my profile and see if you think we could get along!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting my associates of arts degree at Front Range Community College. I love art but I also love to learn about biology. Specifically plant biology!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I hate to admit it but I am one hell of a procrastinator. It has a tendency to get me into trouble. Other than that I hike when weather permits.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my hair. It tends to do it's own thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I liked the Dune books a lot. I really liked "The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo" series too. I also enjoy most sci fi movies and shows. I listen to all kinds of music but I prefer Big Band jazz as well as Dixie land jazz. I LOVE CHINESE FOOD and I like Greek food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sense of hearing, my computer, my bed, clouds, my friends, my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy. Society. Random junk. I think it interesting to try to think of our world in the way that an observing alien species might.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, being a dork. I don't really enjoy bars that much but anything cozy, I love.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once dyed my hair blue and blonde during middle school.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You do any of the following; Anything nerdy, enjoy movies, or reading books. If you can say "yes" to anything on that list we will get along great!