Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RootBeerAholic

25 M Woonsocket, RI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved into my own place in North Providence. Living alone is amazing. Looking to meet some new people. I love going out and having a good time, but I also wouldn't mind cuddling up after a long work day to watch a movie =)

*Update* My landlord sold the house so I moved back home. Looking for a roommate to help save money!

I'm really just looking for a nice, laid-back, fun woman to spend my free time with. Someone that takes care of themselves by staying active or going to the gym. I'm usually down to talk to anyone and make new friends, but I'd really like to find someone to take things serious with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time. Figuring out my next step.

*Just bought a full year membership to a rock gym in Lincoln. Looking to get back into the sport and any climbing partners would be cool :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Making people laugh.
- Rock climbing.
- Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly don't know. Leave me a message telling me what you noticed; a good conversation starter and it would help me out =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love Dean Koontz.

Movies: The Dark Knight, The Dark Knight Rises, Commando, Predator, Wedding Crashers, Death Race, Disturbia, The Day After Tomorrow, Star Wars (the original trilogy), Ernest Scared Stupid, the Lion King and other disney classics.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Grey's Anatomy, The Walking Dead, the Big Bang Theory.

Music: Breaking Benjamin, Metallica, Three Days Grace, Nirvana, Godsmack, The Offspring, Linkin Park, Red Hot Chili Peppers.

Food: Root Beer, Chicken Alfredo with Broccoli, Mashed Potatoes, Pizza, Chocolate Eclairs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm going to go ahead and exclude the essentials: oxygen, water, food, shelter, warmth, electricity, plumbing, my body's working parts...
And also: Family/Friends

1) My Car
2) My Laptop w/ Internet Access
3) Childhood Memories
4) Music
5) Rootbeer / Cream Soda / Kool-Ade
6) Video Games - Super Mario, Donkey Kong, Zelda <333
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When/where I should move to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually out doing whatever my friends and I agree on. This could range from going to a bar/party to hanging out and watching movies or grabbing a bite to eat. Or I could be working =/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You could always ask me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you are laid back and have a great sense of humor.
- you're a night owl and want to talk late at night
- you want to hit the beach and enjoy the sun before summer is over.
- you like the outdoors
- you actually want to makes plans and not just wasye each other's time.

If you find this funny.. I literally could not breathe and stood up trying not to choke on what I was eating!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Vph3LoX6bw