Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RootsRadical18

31 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey ! So proud to say that I'm from beautiful Montreal. I did my undergrad at Concordia in Human Environment and have just finished teacher's college at Queen's University in Kingston. Before that I worked in tourism for roughly 7 years, as a program coordinator at a backpackers hostel downtown. I've always been fascinated by culture and language, so it shouldn't come as a shock that I LOVE travelling. When I am not travelling around the world, I love discovering everything this city has to offer, whether it be culinary, cultural or both !
What I’m doing with my life
Just got back from volunteering on a microfinance project in Uganda. While there I had a chance to travel around the country, as well as visit Kenya. I'm looking for work at the moment, and planning to start an MBA this time next year. Afterwards I'd like to pursue a career in international development management.
I’m really good at
being modest ?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite books: I don't read as much as I probably should, but books I have enjoyed in the past are: The World According to Garp, Hotel New Hampshire, Life of Pi. I just picked up The Art of Living According to Joe Beef, which I realized is not a novel, but a book none the less.

Favourite movies:

Favourite shows: The League, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Party Down, Community, 30Rock, Parks and Recreation, Modern Family, Arrested Development, Happy Endings, Portlandia and Seinfeld.

Favourite music: Radiohead, GSYBE, Crystal Castles, Foals, Alt-J, Little Dragon, Caribou, Arcade Fire, Sigur Ros, WU LYF, Beck, Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeroes, Crystal Fighters, The Knife, Grimes, At the Drive-in, Fever Ray, Yeah Yeah Yeah's, Dead Man's Bones, Japandroids, Portishead, Ratatat, and Kendrick Lamar.

Favourite food: Thin crust pizza, vindaloo, roties, surf & turf.
The six things I could never do without
1) My passport
2) Music
3) Fresh water
4) Lakes and Mountains
5) City Life
6) Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My plans for the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on the town, having dinner and drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I spent 3+ months in East Africa and got mono. Not malaria, not typhoid, not dengue...mono. Go figure.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have nothing better to do.