Roquevin
36 Cologne, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Roquevin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I guess I'm not more or less complicated than the average guy. And I'm not more or less average than the average guy. I'm intelligent, stubborn, witty and can be quite some know-it-all. I'm out, single for quite some time now, and really not into the gay (club) scene, although I used to volunteer for several projects for years. I'm hoping for the right guy to share (part of) my life with, but a new friend or a hot hour spent on the floor of my living room can also be a gift :-)
What I’m doing with my life
I work for the local Green Party, play soccer and organize my team, read a lot and spend way too much time online in the still unbowed hope to find Mr Right
I’m really good at
reading, correcting people, singing along (right text, wrong notes), remembering useless things and forgetting important ones
The first things people usually notice about me
my handy size (173 cm), my firm backside, my wit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
That's a hard one!
Books: Mostly Fantasy and SciFi. Everything fom Brandon Sanderson, Matt Ruff, Christopher Moore and Peter V. Brett. But I can also provide you with a way longer list! See also my all new profile at readgeeks: http://www.readgeek.com/user/Roque/books. All votings will probably be subject to change.
Movies: I fancy everything loveable, which may, but does not have to have explosions, fairies, weird humour, references to nerd culture, fancy music. Like: Fanboys, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, Dogma, Avatar, Slumdog Millionaire, Chicago, Hot Fuzz, Sin City, Get Smart, Bowling for Columbine, Shortbus etc. etc. etc. Most animated Disney movies. More, like, absolutely NOT into horror movies!
Shows: The usual stuff. The Muppets, The Big Bang Theory, Malcolm in the middle, Star Trek TNG, United States of Tara, Sherlock, Little Britain, The IT crowd, Skins, Misfits
Music: See my lastfm profile at www.lastfm.de/user/Leif-1979. In short: A bit of everyhting, but a big love for Rock - classic, alternative/indie, punk, whatever. Also Ska, Reggae, Electronic, Singer-Songwriter and so on.
Food: I'm quite open as long as it contains no meat, I'm a vegetarian. The rule applies: Everything is good if it has licorice, peanuts or peas in it
The six things I could never do without
The usual stuff:
Friends
Music
Free time
Sex
Air, water, food ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Myself, music, mankind
On a typical Friday night I am
done
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a penis
You should message me if
... well, I don't have to tell you, do I? If you think we'll match in some way or another
More