Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rortega84

29 M Dearborn, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me introduce myself. My name is Raul and I work full time for the State of Michigan, own my own car, and do not live in my parent's basement.

I am a very active guy. I work out 5 days a week and usually work over 40 hours a week. I like to play sports and enjoy house music. Some of my favorite DJs are Danny Daze and Art Department. I have met the both of them and they are really down to earth people.

I have been to Miami, New York, and Downtown Detroit for some amazing concerts. I also have traveled to Las Vegas, California, New Mexico, Florida, North Carolina, Washington DC and Mexico. One of the places I would love to visit is Brazil. I have plans to go there for my 30th birthday.

I love to wear ties and suits when I go out. I have learned how to tie over 12 different tie knots and counting. I really hate that the norm in our society is jeans and a button up. I feel that men really need to step up their game when it comes to treating a woman right.

I am funny, confident, and extremely goal oriented. I do not want to waste my time with a woman who does not want to better herself. There is a lot more about me to learn.

Thank you for taking this time to read my profile. Feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work for the state of Michigan in a psychiatric hospital. I work full time with overtime in the am. I am interested in going back to school for my master's degree in clinical social work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking. I can have a conversation with anyone and am extremely outgoing..People say I'm a funny guy and I do make people laugh a lot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips, they are pretty big but I like them. The next thing is my height, I don't think I am super tall but everyone else does.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch much tv but I really like first take on espn. Other shows I like to watch is this British series on ion called misfits. My favorite current comedy is the show "how I met your mother"

My favorite author is Dan Brown. He is the author that wrote" the da vinci code " and" angels and demons"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family: they gave always been there for me when I needed them.

My close friends: same reason as family

My car: I can't really go anywhere without it.

Soap: I don't want to have smelly breath or body

Food: I need to live

Money: I have to be able to buy something
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I'm going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends at the bars having a great time or staying in and relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an extreme couponer
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you would like to know more about me. I am very approachable and almost always message back someone.