Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RosRoMi

58 Milan, Italy Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 59–71
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Italian (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sono rimasta vedova dopo un lungo matrimonio, di buona famiglia e con un'ottima educazione. Non conosco nessuno. Sono alta !,70 m , magra. mi piace nuotare , il sole, le passeggiate andare in bicicletta, e lo sci.

I am a widow, I have been married for long time, I am from a good family, with a good education, I do not know enybody,
I am height 1,70m (5' 7") slim, I like sweem, I like the sun, the long walk, alphine sking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Vivo un giorno alla volta cercando sempre di trovare qualcosa di positivo.

live life one day at time and find something to enjoy each day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sono una brava padrona di casa, mi piace cucinare ed il giardinaggio.

cooking, gardering, and decorating the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sono gentile e ho occhi dolci

I am Kind and sweet eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
buoni libri, film di buona qualità, tutta la musica. ed il cibo mediterraneo e cinese

I like good book, good movies, all the kind of music, and food from the mediterranean area, food from China
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There are more than six, so I let you think.

Sono di più di sei, lascio alla vostra immaginazione
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Penso al mio futuro

About my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sono a casa, con un nuovo film da vedere o un libro da leggere, o
amici per cena

I am at home, with a new movie or a book, or friends for dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm.................

hmm.................................
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me, if you are thinking that we can match.

Mi potete inviare un messaggio, pensate che possiamo essere compatibili

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!